Skip To Main Content


MJE PTO Information
Contact MJE PTO:


Welcome to MJE!  Below is a list of your PTO board members.  If you have any questions or want to reach out to us for any reason, please send us an email at the email address listed above.  Someone will get back to you as soon as possible.


MJE PTO Board Members:

President:  Amanda Wolford

President Elect:  Jessica Goddard

Vice President (Students):  Kylie Bareford

Vice President (Staff):  Monica Clendenin

Treasurer:  Audrey Lane

Fundraising:  Rukmin WalpoleTreasurer Elect:  Open

Secretary:  Open

Past President:  Stephanie Jensen